The Jonathan Bayliss Society was formed in 2018 to promote, perpetuate, and enhance the study and appreciation of the literary work of the American writer Jonathan Bayliss (1926-2009) and to encourage scholarship relating to his life, philosophy, and historical and literary context. The JBS bylaws are available here.

The JBS is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization, EIN 83-1891575.

Correspondence may be addressed to or to Jonathan Bayliss Society, 11 Rocky Pasture Road, Gloucester MA 01930 USA. 

Board of Directors

Catherine Bayliss (President)
David P. Bowditch (Secretary)
Sandra E. Bowditch (Treasurer)
Diane Faissler
Gary Grieve-Carlson
Lars HÃ¥kanson
Victoria Bayliss Mattingly

Copyright 2023

Jonathan Bayliss Society, Inc. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software